A Look At Pakistan’s Likely 14 Members For The #T20WC24

#PAKvsWI T20, PCB, #PakvsAus Shadab Khan, #T20WorldCup2022 #PakvEng Series, #PakvsEng, #PakistanVsIndia, #PakvsZim, Misbah-ul-Haq Praises Ihsanullah, Saim Ayub & Mohd. Haris, #NZvsPAK #Iftimania, #PAKvsNZ ODI Series, 1st #PAKvNZ ODI, Mickey Arthur World Cup, #PAKvsAFG, #PakvsAfg #BabarAzam, #ShahidAfridi #WorldCup Squad, Pakistan #CWC23 Semi-finals, #T20WC24, #HassanAli Ireland England, #PAKvsENG #PAKvsIRE, #PakvsEng #T20WC24
Image Source: PCB/ESPNcricinfo
Here is a look at Pakistan’s likely 14 members for the #T20WC24 after Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced 29 players for a training camp in Kakul ahead of the New Zealand T20I series i.e. scheduled to be played during the month of April.

Read: #Amir & #Imad: 3 Reasons Why Their Comeback Is Good News

Who Are The 29 players For The Training Camp In Kakul

#PAKVSA, Pakistan's T20 Series In New Zealand, Pakistan's New Zealand Tour Misbah-ul-Haq, Pakistan's T20 Series Against South Africa, Misbah-ul-Haq Sharjeel Khan, Pakistan's Tour South Africa Zimbabwe, #PAKvSA Babar, 4th #PAKVSA T20, #PAKVZIM Misbah-ul-Haq, #PAKVZIM T20i, Shadab Khan Haris Rauf #T20WC, Pakistan West Indies England New Zealand, Pakistan West Indies England New Zealand, #PakvsInd, #PakvsZim, #PAKvsNZ T20 series, Pakistan #CWC Semi-final, #PAKvsNZ Auckland, #PAKvsNZ Shaheen Afridi, #T20WC24
Image Source: ESPNcricinfo/AFP/Getty Images

The following cricketers were announced for the concerned camp in Kakul.

Babar Azam, Mohd. Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Haseebullah, Saud Shakeel, Usman Khan, Mohd. Haris, Salman Ali Agha, Azam Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Irfan Khan Niazi, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Usama Mir, Mohd. Nawaz, Mehran Mumtaz, Abrar Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohd. Abbas Afridi, Hasan Ali, Mohd. Ali, Zaman Khan, Mohd. Wasim Jnr, Aamir Jamal, Haris Rauf, Mohd. Amir

Read: 3 Reasons Why #Rizwan Should Replace #ShaheenAfridi

Pakistan’s Possible 14 Members For The #T20WC24

Babar Azam Shaheen Afridi Shaheen Afridi Test Cricket , Babar Azam Shaheen Afridi #ICCAwards, Darren Gough Shaheen Afridi, Babar Azam Shoaib Malik Imad Wasim, Babar Azam Shaheen Afridi, #NZvPAK, #ShaheenAfridi, #T20WC24
Karachi Kings’ Babar Azam, left, and Lahore Qalandar’s Shaheen Afridi, smile after his dismissal during a Pakistan Super League T20 cricket match between Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars at the National Stadium, in Karachi, Pakistan, Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021. (AP Photo/Fareed Khan)

Keeping in mind the aforesaid 29 cricketers and the fact that if all players remain fit, then apparently, the following cricketers are likely to be retained for the ICC event in USA and the West Indies.

Babar Azam, Mohd. Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Fakhar Zaman, Usman Khan/Salman Ali Agha, Azam Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Mohd. Wasim Jnr., and Mohd. Amir.

It is also worth mentioning here that Pakistan Cricket Board is yet to announce its captain for the T20 format. Shaheen Afridi, Babar Azam and Mohd. Rizwan are all in the race for now. A decision, however, is expected during the next few days.